Our Faculty

NSHM Design School

Mr. Avik Ghosh

Designation : Assistant Professor (Programme Coordinator)
Department : Department of Design
Programmes : Design (3rd, 4th, 5th, 6th sem), Landscaping (4th sem), Professional Pra...
Email : avik.ghosh@nshm.com

Mr. Dipak Solomon Samuel

Designation : Faculty
Department : Department of Design
Programmes : B.Sc in Multimedia, Animation and Graphics
Email : dipak.samuel@nshm.com

Dr. Diptadip Banerjee

Designation : Faculty
Department : Department of Design
Programmes : BMAG & MMAG,BVFM
Email : diptadip.banerjee@nshm.com

Mr. Jay Gulati

Designation : Assistant Professor
Department : Department of Design
Programmes : BFDM, MFM, BMAG, BMS
Email : jay.gulati@nshm.com

Mr. Mriganka Dutta

Designation : Assistant Professor
Department : Department of Design
Programmes : B.Sc. Fashion Design & Management, M.Sc. Fashion Management
Email : mriganka.dutta@nshm.com

Ms. Ankita Choudhury

Designation : Assistant Professor
Department : Department of Design
Programmes : B.Sc. Fashion Design & Management, M.Sc. Fashion Management
Email : ankita.choudhury@nshm.com

Ms. Ishita Ghosh

Designation : Assistant Professor
Department : Department of Design
Programmes : B.Sc. Interior Designing
Email : ishita.ghosh@nshm.com

Ms. Tulika Bhattacharjee

Designation : Assistant Professor
Department : Department of Design
Programmes : B.Sc. Fashion Design & Management, M.Sc. Fashion Management
Email : tulika.bhattacharjee@nshm.com

Ms. Shilpi Chakraborty

Designation : Adjunct Faculty
Department : Department of Design
Programmes : Master of Science in Animation and Graphic Design
Email : shilpi.chakraborty@nshm.com