Our Faculty

NSHM School of Design

Mr. Bilasendu Shil

Designation :Assistant Professor
Department : Department of Design
Programmes :B.Sc. Multimedia, Animation & Graphics; M.Sc Graphics and Animation; B.S...
Email :bilasendu.shil@nshm.com

Mr. Mriganka Dutta

Designation :Assistant Professor
Department : Department of Design
Programmes :B.Sc. Fashion Design & Management, M.Sc. Fashion Management
Email :mriganka.dutta@nshm.com

Mr. Samyo Ghoshal

Designation :Assistant Professor
Department : Department of Design
Programmes :B.Sc. Multimedia, Animation & Graphics, M.Sc Animation and Graphic Design
Email :samyo.ghoshal@nshm.com

Mr. Sourav Ghosh

Designation :Assistant Professor
Department : Department of Design
Programmes :B.Sc. Multimedia, Animation & Graphics
Email :sourav.ghosh@nshm.com

Ms. Ankita Choudhury

Designation :Assistant Professor
Department : Department of Design
Programmes :B.Sc. Fashion Design & Management, M.Sc. Fashion Management
Email :ankita.choudhury@nshm.com

Ms. Ishita Ghosh

Designation :Assistant Professor
Department : Department of Design
Programmes :B.Sc. Interior Designing
Email :ishita.ghosh@nshm.com

Ms. Tulika Bhattacharjee

Designation :Assistant Professor
Department : Department of Design
Programmes :B.Sc. Fashion Design & Management, M.Sc. Fashion Management
Email :tulika.bhattacharjee@nshm.com