More Links

B.Tech – Bachelor of Technology (Department of Electrical Engineering)


The Department of Electrical Engineering is the sixth engineering departments of the institute that is starting from this year. B.Tech program in Electrical and Electronics Engineering has been running since its inception. Engineering Course in this institute was introduced in 2010. The Department will stay focused on research, abreast with the latest development and diversifications in its various fields of study.
Presently the Department has 9 faculty members and 5 technical assistants. The faculties

For details, visit NSHM Faculty of Engineering & Technology (NFET) website -!

regularly publish in peer reviewed journals of highest international repute. Since its inception, the tradition of teaching with passion and dedication, research excellence and active participation in corporate developmental activities continues to shape the career of our students.


Entry Requirements
10+2 passed in Science stream. Qualifying entry requirement: JEE.


ISMT       wipro       VAG       USHA       Ultra tech       TCS       Tata motors       synergy       sail       PWD       Odessa       NTPC       Nissan       MB       Lafarge       INDIAN OIL       IBM       HPL       HP       Globalsoft       Eastern Railway       cognizant       Coal india       CMS       BSNL       Airways       Airways       accenture      


To download the brochure, please submit your details in the form.