Our Faculty

NSHM School of Tourism & Hotel Management

Dr. Pralay Ganguly

Designation : Associate Professor
Department : Department of Hotel Management & Catering Technology
Programmes : B.Sc in Hospitality and Hotel Administration, M.Sc in Hospitality Manage...
Email : pralay.ganguly@nshm.com

Dr. Prosenjit Ghosh

Designation : Associate Professor
Department : Department of Hotel Management & Catering Technology
Programmes : B. Travel & Tourism Management, M. Tourism & Travel Management
Email : prosenjit.ghosh@nshm.com

Dr. Soma Hazra

Designation : Assistant Professor
Department : Department of Hotel Management & Catering Technology
Programmes : B. Travel & Tourism Management, M. Tourism & Travel Management
Email : soma.hazra@nshm.com

Dr. Sumit Biswakarma

Designation : Assistant Professor
Department : Department of Hotel Management & Catering Technology
Programmes : B. Hotel Management & Catering Technology, B.Sc. Hospitality & Hotel Adm...
Email : sumit.biswakarma@nshm.com

Dr. Supriya Sikari

Designation : Assistant Professor
Department : Department of Tourism & Hospitality
Programmes : B. Travel & Tourism Management, B.Voc. Travel & Tourism Management, M.Sc...
Email : supriya.sikari@nshm.com

Mr. Anirban Roy

Designation : Senior Faculty
Department : Department of Hotel Management & Catering Technology
Programmes : B. Hotel Management & Catering Technology, B.Sc. Hospitality & Hotel Adm...
Email : anirban.roy@nshm.com

Mr. Arabinda Sarangi

Designation : Assistant Professor
Department : Department of Hotel Management & Catering Technology
Programmes : B. Travel & Tourism Management, M. Tourism & Travel Management
Email : arabinda.sarangi@nshm.com

Mr. Bivas Sarkar

Designation : Assistant Professor
Department : Department of Tourism & Hospitality
Programmes : B.Sc. Hospitality & Hotel Administration, B.Sc. Culinary Science, M.Sc. ...
Email : bivas.sarkar@nshm.com

Mr. Dhiman Mridha

Designation : Assistant Professor
Department : Department of Hotel Management & Catering Technology
Programmes : B. Hotel Management & Catering Technology, B. Travel & Tourism Managemen...
Email : dhiman.mridha@nshm.com

Mr. Dipnath Mukherjee

Designation : Associate Professor
Department : Department of Hotel Management & Catering Technology
Programmes : B. Hotel Management & Catering Technology, B.Sc. Hospitality & Hotel Adm...
Email : dipnath.mukherjee@nshm.com

Mr. Gautam Ganguly

Designation : Professor
Department : Department of Tourism & Hospitality
Programmes : B.Sc. Hospitality & Hotel Administration, B.Sc. Culinary Science
Email : gautam.ganguly@nshm.com

Mr. Joseph Gomes

Designation : Faculty
Department : Department of Tourism & Hospitality
Programmes : B.Sc. Hospitality & Hotel Administration, B.Sc. Culinary Science
Email : joseph.gomes@nshm.com