Our Faculty

NSHM School of Health Sciences

Dr. Amrita Chakravorty

Designation : Assistant Professor
Department : Department of Pharmaceutical Technology
Programmes : B. Pharmacy, M. Pharmacy
Email : amrita.chakravorty@nshm.com

Dr. Angshuman Lahiri

Designation : Assistant Professor
Department : Department of Pharmaceutical Technology
Programmes : B. Pharmacy, B. Optometry, M.Sc. Dietetics and Nutrition
Email : angshuman.lahiri@nshm.com

Dr. Aparna Datta

Designation : Assistant Professor
Department : Department of Pharmaceutical Technology
Programmes : B. Pharmacy, M. Pharmacy
Email : aparna.datta@nshm.com

Dr. Bijaya Ghosh

Designation : Professor
Department : Department of Pharmaceutical Technology
Programmes : B. Pharmacy, M. Pharmacy
Email : bijaya.ghosh@nshm.com

Dr. Goutam Pramanik

Designation : Professor
Department : Department of Pharmaceutical Technology
Programmes : B. Pharmacy
Email : goutam.pramanik@nshm.com

Dr. Mainak Chakraborty

Designation : Assistant Professor
Department : Department of Pharmaceutical Technology
Programmes : B. Pharmacy, M. Pharmacy
Email : mainak.chakraborty@nshm.com

Dr. Mainak Mal

Designation : Assistant Professor
Department : Department of Pharmaceutical Technology
Programmes : B. Pharmacy, M. Pharmacy
Email : mainak.mal@nshm.com

Dr. Mausumi Adhya

Designation : Assistant Professor
Department : Department of Allied Health
Programmes : B.Sc. Medical Lab Technology, B. Optometry
Email : mausumi.adhya@nshm.com

Dr. Miltu Kumar Ghosh

Designation : Assistant Professor
Department : Department of Pharmaceutical Technology
Programmes : B. Pharmacy, M. Pharmacy
Email : miltu.ghosh@nshm.com

Dr. Musfiqua Mookerjee

Designation : Associate Professor
Department : Department of Pharmaceutical Technology
Programmes : B. Pharmacy
Email : musfiqua.mookerjee@nshm.com

Dr. Pritesh Devbhuti

Designation : Assistant Professor
Department : Department of Pharmaceutical Technology
Programmes : B. Pharmacy, M. Pharmacy
Email : pritesh.devbhuti@nshm.com

Dr. Samit Bera

Designation : Assistant Professor
Department : Department of Pharmaceutical Technology
Programmes : B. Pharmacy, M. Pharmacy
Email : samit.bera@nshm.com