Our Faculty

NSHM Institute of Health Sciences

Mr. Apurba Mondal

Designation : Assistant Professor
Department : Department of Allied Health
Programmes : BSc. MLT
Email : apurba.mondal@nshm.com

Dr. Amrita Chakraborty

Designation : Assistant Professor
Department : Department of Pharmaceutical Technology
Programmes : B. Pharmacy, M. Pharmacy
Email : amrita.chakravorty@nshm.com

Dr. Aparna Datta

Designation : Assistant Professor
Department : Department of Pharmaceutical Technology
Programmes : B. Pharmacy, M. Pharmacy
Email : aparna.datta@nshm.com

Dr. Bijaya Ghosh

Designation : Professor
Department : Department of Pharmaceutical Technology
Programmes : Pharmacy
Email : bijaya.ghosh@nshm.com

Dr. Kunal Gupta

Designation : Assistant Professor
Department : Department of Pharmaceutical Technology
Programmes : B.Pharm, M.Pharm
Email : kunal.gupta@nshm.com

Dr. Mainak Chakraborty

Designation : Assistant Professor
Department : Department of Pharmaceutical Technology
Programmes : B.Pharm, M.Pharm, MSc.Yoga
Email : mainak.chakraborty@nshm.com

Dr. Mainak Mal

Designation : Assistant Professor
Department : Department of Pharmaceutical Technology
Programmes : B. Pharmacy, M. Pharmacy
Email : mainak.mal@nshm.com

Dr. Matloob Ahmed Khan

Designation : HoD and Associate Professor of Clinical Psychology
Department : Department of Psychology
Programmes : B.Sc. Psychology and M.Sc. Clinical Psychology
Email : matloob.khan@nshm.com

Dr. Miltu Kumar Ghosh

Designation : Assistant Professor
Department : Department of Pharmaceutical Technology
Programmes : B. Pharmacy, M. Pharmacy
Email : miltu.ghosh@nshm.com

Dr. Musfiqua Mookerjee

Designation : Professor
Department : Department of Pharmaceutical Technology
Programmes : B.Pharm, B.Optometry
Email : musfiqua.mookerjee@nshm.com

Dr. Pritesh Devbhuti

Designation : Associate Professor
Department : Department of Pharmaceutical Technology
Programmes : B. Pharmacy
Email : pritesh.devbhuti@nshm.com

Dr. Samit Bera

Designation : Assistant Professor
Department : Department of Pharmaceutical Technology
Programmes : B. Pharmacy, M. Pharmacy
Email : samit.bera@nshm.com