Our Faculty

NSHM Institute of Computing & Analytics

Dr. Partha Sarati Chaterjee

Designation : Assistant Professor
Department : Department of Computing & Analytics
Programmes : Computing Analytics
Email : partha.chatterjee@nshm.com

Dr. Sanjay Goswami

Designation : Assistant Professor
Department : Department of Computing & Analytics
Programmes : B.Sc Data Science, M.Sc Data Science, B.Sc GMA, BCA, B.Sc CyS
Email : sanjay.goswami@nshm.com

Dr. Suparna Dhar

Designation : Associate Professor & In-charge
Department : Department of Computing & Analytics
Programmes : B.Sc. Data Science, B.Sc. Gaming and Mobile Application Development, M.S...
Email : suparna.dhar@nshm.com

Dr. Swapan Das

Designation : Assistant Professor
Department : Department of Computing & Analytics
Programmes : B.Sc. Data Science, B.Sc. Gaming & Mobile Application Development, M.Sc....
Email : swapan.das@nshm.com

Ms. Madhurima Paul

Designation : Assistant Professor
Department : Department of Computing & Analytics
Programmes : MSc Data Science & BSc. Data Science
Email : madhurima.paul@nshm.com

Dr. Ashutosh Kar

Designation : Assistant Professor
Department : Department of Computing & Analytics
Programmes : MBA, MHA, MPHARM, MPH, MFM, BBA
Email : ashutosh.kar@nshm.com

Mr. Jayanta Das

Designation : Assistant Professor
Department : Department of Computing & Analytics
Programmes : B. Computer Applications, B.Sc. Data Science,B.Sc. Gaming and Mobile App...
Email : jayanta.das@nshm.com

Mr. Joydeep Banerjee

Designation : Assistant Professor
Department : Department of Computing & Analytics
Programmes : B. Computer Applications, BBA, MBA
Email : joydeep.banerjee@nshm.com

Mr. Kaushik Choudhury

Designation : Assistant Professor
Department : Department of Computing & Analytics
Programmes : B. Computer Applications
Email : kaushik.choudhury@nshm.com

Mr. Majid Mallik

Designation : Assistant Professor
Department : Department of Computing & Analytics
Programmes : B. Computer Applications
Email : majid.mallik@nshm.com

Mr. MD Sharib

Designation : Assistant Professor
Department : Department of Computing & Analytics
Programmes : BCA, M.Sc Cyber Security
Email : md.sharib@nshm.com

Mr. Pabitra Sahoo

Designation : Assistant Professor
Department : Department of Computing & Analytics
Programmes : B. Computer Applications, BBA Hospital Management, M. Health Administrat...
Email : pabitra.sahoo@nshm.com