Our Faculty

NSHM School of Computing & Analytics

Dr. Suparna Dhar

Designation :Associate Professor & In-charge
Department : Department of Computing & Analytics
Programmes :B.Sc. Data Science, B.Sc. Gaming and Mobile Application Development, M.S...
Email :suparna.dhar@nshm.com

Dr. Swapan Das

Designation :Assistant Professor
Department : Department of Computing & Analytics
Programmes :B.Sc. Data Science, B.Sc. Gaming & Mobile Application Development, M.Sc....
Email :swapan.das@nshm.com

Mr. Avik Mukherjee

Designation :Assistant Professor
Department : Department of Computing & Analytics
Programmes :B. Computer Applications
Email :avik.mukherjee@nshm.com

Mr. Jayanta Das

Designation :Assistant Professor
Department : Department of Computing & Analytics
Programmes :B. Computer Applications, B.Sc. Data Science,B.Sc. Gaming and Mobile App...
Email :jayanta.das@nshm.com

Mr. Joydeep Banerjee

Designation :Assistant Professor
Department : Department of Computing & Analytics
Programmes :B. Computer Applications, BBA, MBA
Email :joydeep.banerjee@nshm.com

Mr. Kaushik Choudhury

Designation :Assistant Professor
Department : Department of Computing & Analytics
Programmes :B. Computer Applications
Email :kaushik.choudhury@nshm.com

Mr. Majid Mallik

Designation :Assistant Professor
Department : Department of Computing & Analytics
Programmes :B. Computer Applications
Email :majid.mallik@nshm.com

Mr. Pabitra Sahoo

Designation :Assistant Professor
Department : Department of Computing & Analytics
Programmes :B. Computer Applications, BBA Hospital Management, M. Health Administrat...
Email :pabitra.sahoo@nshm.com

Mr. Pratyay Datta

Designation :Assistant Professor
Department : Department of Computing & Analytics
Programmes :B.Sc. Data Science, MBA, M.Sc. Data Science & Analytics
Email :pratyay.datta@nshm.com

Mr. Sanjay Pal

Designation :Assistant Professor
Department : Department of Computing & Analytics
Programmes :B. Computer Applications, M.Sc. Information & Cyber Security, M.Sc. Data...
Email :sanjay.pal@nshm.com

Ms. Moumita Roy

Designation :Assistant Professor
Department : Department of Computing & Analytics
Programmes :B.Sc. Gaming and Mobile Application Development, B.Sc Cyber Security, B....
Email :moumita.roy@nshm.com