Our Faculty

NSHM Life Skills School

Dr. Debapriya Goswami

Designation : Assistant Professor
Department : Centre for Language & Communication
Programmes : B.Tech, BBA (General, Hospital Mangement), B. Computer Applications
Email : debapriya.goswami@nshm.com

Dr. Krishnendu Sarkar

Designation : Director
Department : AS
Programmes : B. Computer Applications, M. Health Administration
Email : krishnendu.sarkar@nshm.com

Dr. Soujanya Pudi

Designation : Professor & HOD (CLC)
Department : Centre for Language & Communication
Programmes : MBA, M. Optometry, M. Health Administration, M. Public Health, M. Media ...
Email : soujanya.pudi@nshm.com

Mr. Saibal Chatterjee

Designation : Assistant Professor
Department : Centre for Language & Communication
Programmes : BBA, B.Sc. Hospitality & Hotel Administration, B.Sc. Data Science, B.Sc....
Email : saibal.chatterjee@nshm.com

Ms. Anasuya Guha

Designation : Adjunct Faculty
Department : Centre for Language & Communication
Programmes : B. Computer Applications, B.Sc. Media Science, B.Sc. Psychology, BBA, MBA
Email : anasuya.guha@nshm.com

Ms. Anwesha Chaudhury

Designation : Assistant Professor
Department : Centre for Language & Communication
Programmes : CLC
Email : anwesha.roy@nshm.com

Ms. Archana Sharma

Designation : Assistant Professor
Department : Centre for Language & Communication
Programmes : B.Sc. Hospitality & Hotel Administration, B. Travel & Tourism Managemen,...
Email : archana.sharma@nshm.com

Ms. Paramita Biswas

Designation : Assistant Professor
Department : Centre for Language & Communication
Programmes : BBA Hospital Management, B. Computer Applications, B.Sc. Medical Lab Tec...
Email : paramita.mondal@nshm.com

Ms. Rina Mitra

Designation : Assistant Professor & In-Charge-Aangan
Department : Centre of Creative & Performing Arts
Programmes : CBEL - Arts Appreciation for Center of Creative and performing Arts
Email : rina.mitra@nshm.com

Ms. Ujjaini Roy

Designation : Assistant Professor
Department : Centre for Language & Communication
Programmes : CLC
Email : ujjaini.sinha@nshm.com