Our Faculty

NSHM School of Engineering & Technology

Dr. Angshu Sinha

Designation : Assistant Professor
Department : Department of Basic Sciences
Programmes : B. Computer Applications, B. Tech., Diploma Engineering (Civil, Mechanical)
Email : angshu.sinha@nshm.com

Dr. Bijoy Mandal

Designation : Associate Professor
Department : Department of Computer Science Engineering
Programmes : B. Tech. Computer Science Engineering (General, Data Science, Artificial...
Email : bijoy.mandal@nshm.com

Dr. Koyel Misra

Designation : Assistant Professor
Department : Department of Basic Sciences
Programmes : B. Tech., Diploma Engineering (Civil, Mechanical), B.Optometry
Email : koyel.misra@nshm.com

Dr. Sanchita Sarkar

Designation : Associate Professor
Department : Department of Basic Sciences
Programmes : B.Tech, BBA, M. Health Administration, M.Sc. Computer Science
Email : sanchita.sarkar@nshm.com

Dr. Srabani Das

Designation : Assistant Professor
Department : Department of Basic Sciences
Programmes : B. Tech.
Email : srabani.guria das@nshm.com

Dr. Ujjwal Ghanta

Designation : Assistant Professor
Department : Department of Computer Science Engineering
Programmes : B. Tech., Diploma Engineering (Civil, Mechanical)
Email : ujjwal.ghanta@nshm.com

Mr. Abhishek Anand

Designation : Assistant Professor
Department : Department of Civil Engineering
Programmes : B.Tech. Civil Engineering
Email : abhishek.anand@nshm.com

Mr. Arghya Chakraborty

Designation : Assistant Professor
Department : Department of Civil Engineering
Programmes : B.Tech. Civil Engineering
Email : arghya.chakraborty@nshm.com

Mr. Debabrata Roy

Designation : Assistant Professor
Department : Department of Mechanical Engineering
Programmes : B.Tech.
Email : debabrata.roy@nshm.com

Mr. Debasis Chatterjee

Designation : Assistant Professor
Department : Department of Electrical Engineering
Programmes : B.Tech.
Email : debasis.chatterjee@nshm.com

Mr. Dhananjoy Mandal

Designation : Assistant Professor
Department : Department of Civil Engineering
Programmes : B.Tech. Civil Engineering
Email : dhananjoy.mandal@nshm.com

Mr. Dipankar Sadhu

Designation : Assistant Professor
Department : Department of Mechanical Engineering
Programmes : B.Tech.
Email : dipankar.sadhu@nshm.com