Our Faculty

NSHM School of Business & Management

Dr. Alok Satsangi

Designation : Professor & Director
Department : AS
Programmes : MBA & BBA
Email : alok.satsangi@nshm.com

Dr. Arun Upadhyay

Designation : Associate Professor
Department : Department of Business Studies
Programmes : BBA,MBA
Email : arun.upadhyay@nshm.com

Dr. Babita Paul

Designation : Assistant Professor
Department : Department of Healthcare Management
Programmes : BBA (Honors, Hospital Management), MBA, M. Health Administration
Email : babita.das@nshm.com

Dr. Gargi Banerjee

Designation : Assistant Professor
Department : Department of Business Studies
Programmes : BBA, B. Travel & Tourism Management, B.Sc. - Hospitality & Hotel Adminis...
Email : gargi.banerjee@nshm.com

Dr. Jhilam Rudra De

Designation : Assistant Professor
Department : Department of Healthcare Management
Programmes : BBA (Hospital Management), M. Health Administration, M. Public Health
Email : jhilam.rudra@nshm.com

Dr. Md. Razi Anwar

Designation : Assistant Professor
Department : Department of Business Studies
Programmes : BBA (General, Sports Management), B.Voc. Banking, Financial Services & I...
Email : razi.anwar@nshm.com

Dr. Mukta Mukherjee

Designation : Associate Professor
Department : Department of Business Studies
Programmes : BBA (International Business; Accounting Taxation & Auditing)
Email : mukta.mukherjee@nshm.com

Dr. Shampa Chakraberty

Designation : Associate Professor
Department : Department of Management Studies
Programmes : MBA
Email : shampa.chakraberty@nshm.com

Dr. Subhendu Mukherjee

Designation : Assistant Professor
Department : Department of Business Studies
Programmes : BBA, MBA
Email : subhendu.mukherjee@nshm.com

Dr. Supriya Biswas

Designation : Professor
Department : Department of Management Studies
Programmes : BBA, MBA
Email : supriya.biswas@nshm.com

Dr. Tarun Saini

Designation : Assistant Professor & In-Charge-Uday
Department : Department of Business Studies
Programmes : BBA
Email : tarun.saini@nshm.com

Mr. Amartya Banerjee

Designation : Director & Chief - CRTT
Department : AS
Programmes : Non-Teaching
Email : amartya@nshm.com