Our Faculty

NSHM School of Media & Communication

Dr. Firoz Mohammed

Designation :Director
Department : Department of Media & Communication
Programmes :B.Sc. Media Science, B.Sc Film & TV, M.Sc. Film & TV, M.Sc. Media Science
Email :firoz.mohammed@nshm.com

Dr. Somali Chowdhury

Designation :Assistant Professor
Department : Department of Media & Communication
Programmes :B.Sc. Media Science, M.Sc. Media Science
Email :somali.chowdhury@nshm.com

Mr. Debanjan Banerjee

Designation :Assistant Professor
Department : Department of Media & Communication
Programmes :B.Sc. Media Science, M.Sc. Media Science
Email :debanjan.banerjee@nshm.com

Mr. Pradipta Ghosh

Designation :Assistant Professor
Department : Department of Media & Communication
Programmes :B.Sc. Media Science, M.Sc. Media Science, B.Sc. Flim & TV
Email :pradipta.ghosh@nshm.com

Mr. Sharad Seth

Designation :Assistant Professor
Department : Department of Media & Communication
Programmes :B.Sc. Media Science, MMC, FTTA
Email :sharad.seth@nshm.com

Mr. Soumya Suvra Das

Designation :Assistant Professor
Department : Department of Media & Communication
Programmes :B.Sc. Media Science, B.Sc. Film & TV, M.Sc. Media Science, M.Sc. Film & TV
Email :soumya.das@nshm.com

Mr. Sukriti Saha

Designation :Assistant Professor
Department : Department of Media & Communication
Programmes :B.Sc. Film & TV, M.Sc. Film & TV
Email :sukriti.saha@nshm.com

Mr. Suman Bandyopadhyay

Designation :Assistant Professor
Department : Department of Media & Communication
Programmes :B.Sc. Media Science, B.Sc. Film & TV, M.Sc. Media Science, M.Sc. Film & ...
Email :suman.bandyopadhyay@nshm.com

Ms. Anisha Ray

Designation :Assistant Professor
Department : Department of Media & Communication
Programmes :B.Sc. Media Science, M.Sc. Media Science
Email :anisha.ray@nshm.com