More Links
Contact

Durgapur Campus

Arrah
Shibtala
Via Muchipara
Durgapur 713 212
Phone : +91 343-2533813-14
Fax: +91 0343-2534025
Email: contactus@nshm.com

Course Counsellors

Bachelor in Hotel Management & Catering Technology, B.Sc. in Hospitality & Hotel Administration, Bachelor in Culinary Science, Bachelor in Travel & Tourism Management(BTTM), Master of  Travel & Tourism Management(MTTM), Master in Hospitality Management, B.Sc. Yoga, M.Sc.Yoga
Lopamudra Sarkar
Email- lopamudra.sarkar@nshm.com
Contact – 9933049448

B.Optom., BBA (Hospital Management), B.Sc. in Medical Lab Technology, B.Sc. in Behavioral Science & Applied Psychology, Master in Hospital Administration, M.Sc. in Clinical Psychology, M.Sc. in Dietetic & Nutrition
Linnet Ray
Email- linnet.ray@nshm.com
Contact – 9002556520

BBA, BBA(Sport Management), Master in Business Administration
Shaomi Banerjee
Email- shaomi.banerjee@nshm.com
Contact – 9800849640

BCA, B.Tech – Civil Engineering, B.Tech – Electrical Engineering, B.Tech – Electronics & Communication Engineering, B.Tech – Computer Science Engineering, B.Tech – Mechanical Engineering, Diploma in Civil Engineering, Diploma in Mechanical Engineering, M.Tech. in Electronics & Communication Engineering, M.Sc. in Computer Science
Md.Seemab
Email- md.seemab@nshm.com
Contact – 9800011235


Kolkata Campus

124 B L Saha Road
Kolkata 700 053
Phone/Fax: +91 33 2403 2300/01
Email: contactus@nshm.com

Course Counsellors

B.Pharm., B.Optom., BBA (Hospital Management), B.Sc. in Behavorial Science & Applied Psychology, M.Sc. Dietetics & Nutrition, Masters in Hospital Administration, Master of Public Health, M. Pharm., M.Sc. Clinical Psychology, Master of Optometry(M.Optom.), M.Sc. Yoga
Srijaya Datta
Email – srijaya.datta@nshm.com
Contact – 6292145277

BCA, B.Sc. Data Science, B.Sc. Cyber Security, B.Sc. Gaming & Mobile App, M.Sc. Data Science & Analytics, M.Sc. Cyber Security, BBA, BBA (Supply Chain Management), BBA (Sports Management), BBA (Global Business), MBA, PGDM, MBA (Part- time), M.Phil.
Diptendu Gupta
Email – diptendu.gupta@nshm.com
Contact – 9836350088

B.Sc. in Media Science, B.Sc. (Film & Television), B.Sc. in Multimedia Animation & Graphics, B.Sc. in Fashion Design & Management, B.Sc. (Interior Designing), M.Sc. in Media Science, M.Sc. (Film & Television), M.Sc. (Animation & Graphic Design), M.Sc. Fashion Management
Joyotree Roy
Email – joyotree.roy@nshm.com
Contact – 6292145275

B.Sc. Hospitality & Hotel Administration, B.Sc. Culinary Science, BTTM, M.Sc. in Hospitality Management
Shuvojyoti Sen
Email – shuvojyoti.sen@nshm.com
Contact – 8336974555


REGIONAL HELPLINE NO. FOR ADMISSION ENQUIRY

RegionContact PersonContact NumberEmail id
North East- Guwahati Animesh Singh 7002362053 animesh.singh@nshm.com 
North Bengal – Siliguri Krishnendu Roy 9933544801 krishnendu.roy@nshm.com
Bihar – Patna Abhishek Bhaskar 9051188776 abhishek.bhaskar@nshm.com
Jharkhand – Ranchi Mritunjay Kumar 6292190492 mritunjay.kumar@nshm.com
South Bengal – Kolkata Aniruddha Karmakar 8170020316 aniruddha.karmakar@nshm.com

STUDENT DETAIL VERIFICATION

To verify student details, please write to us at –

Kolkata Campus – studentverification.kol@nshm.com
Durgapur Campus – studentverification.dgp@nshm.com