## NSHM KNOWLEDGE CAMPUS-DURGAPUR GROUP OF INSTITUTIONS (COLLEGE CODE-273)

Memo No: NKCD/GOI/ICC/2023/001

Date: 01.07.2023

## **INTERNAL COMPLAINT COMMITTEE**

NSHM Knowledge Campus-Durgapur Group of Institutions has zero tolerance policy against discrimination and sexual harassment. An act of sexual harassment is a punishable offence. In terms of the Sexual Harassment of Women at Workplace (Prevention, Harassment and Redressal) Act 2013, with a view to provide protection against discrimination and sexual harassment of women at workplace and for the prevention and redressal of complaints of sexual harassment and for matters connected therewith or incidental thereto, the Internal Complaints Committee has been constituted in NSHM Knowledge Campus-Durgapur Group of Institutions. The Complaints Committee will be responsible for the redressal of complaints made by employees and ensure time-bound treatment of the complaints as provided in the Act. In case of any complaint, an employee/student of the institute may contact the following:

Sl.No	Name	Category	Position	Contact Details
1	Dr. Sanchita Sarkar	Professor	Presiding Officer	9903881288
2	Ms. Mousumi Dutta	Assistant	Faculty Member	9903638075
		Professor		
3	Ms. Mousumi	Assistant	Faculty Member	9635783312
	Mukherjee	Professor		
4	Mr. Arghya	Assistant	Faculty Member	9732056259
	Chakraborty	Professor		
5	Dr. Arun Upadhyay	Professor	Faculty Member	9564995461
6	Ms. Rebeca Anis	Legal Officer	Non-Faculty	9874453429
			Member	
7	Mr. Sanjeeb Ghatak	Head, ITES	Non-Faculty	9933049429
			Member	
8	Mr. Subir Roy	NGO	External Member	8016640463
		representative		
т	C . 1 . 1 . 1 .	C 11 '	.1 11.2 1 1	CICC

In case of student related grievances, following are the additional members of ICC.

Sl.No	Name	Category	Position	Contact Details
1	Ms. Kuheli Biswas	5 <sup>th</sup> Semester,	Student	6289815565
		BHHA	Representative	
2	Ms. Kasturi	5 <sup>th</sup> Semester BBA	Student	8918798533
	Mohanta	HM	Representative	
3	Mr. Bivash Singh	5 <sup>th</sup> Sem, BCA	Student	8944921653
			Representative	
4	Ms. Aditi Paul	MBA	Student	7469935068
			Representative	
5	Mr. Deb Kumar	B.Tech CSE	Student	8167368878
	Paul		Representative	

Mr. Cecil Antony Trustee NSHM Knowledge Campus, Drugapur-Group of Institutions.