NSHM COLLEGE OF MANAGEMENT AND TECHNOLOGY-DURGAPUR

ANTI-RAGGING COMMITTEE (ARC) - (2023-2024)

NOTICE

Memo No: NKCD/149/ARC/2023/104 Date: 01/07/2023

In compliance with the UGC Notification regarding regulation on curbing the menace of ragging in Higher Educational Institutions, 2009 vide No. F 1-16/2007 (CRP-II) on April, 2009, the Anti-Ragging Committee of NSHM College of Management and Technology-Durgapur (College Code -149) for 2023-2024 is hereby reconstituted with the following members:

SL. NO	NAME	CATEGORY	POSITION	CONTACT DETAILS
1	Dr. Milind	Professor &	Chairman	8670683999
		Principal		
2	Dr Mayank Jain,	Associate	Convener	9932349545
		Professor		
3	Mr. Nishit Kumar	Manager, Admin		
	Roy	(Non-Teaching	Member	9574171993
		Staff)		
	Mr. Dipnath	Associate		
4	Mukherjee,	Professor	Member	9046499060
5	Mr. Rajesh Kr. Gupta	Asst. Professor	Member	7003025177
			1,10111501	.003023177
6	Ms. Soumi Ray	Asst. Professor	Member	9432115219
	Ms. Sujata Roy	Asst. Professor		
7	Choudhury		Member	9051529009
8	Dr. Manojit Mitra,	Manager & Head	Member	9933049435
		E&UA (Non-		
		Teaching Staff)		
9	Ms. Kaleswari Kora.	Dy. Magistrate &	External Member	7477798114
		Dy. Collector,		
		Durgapur Sub		
		Division		

10	Mr. Bijon Samajdhar	Camp In-charge, Malandighi	External Member	9800261210
11	Mr. Subir Roy	NGO, Rotary Club, Durgapur	External Member	8016640463 / 7407528067
12	Mr. Abir Roy	Sr. Correspondent, AAJKAL Bengali Daily, Durgapur	External Member	9434147707
13	Mr. Biswajit Biswas	Father of Ms. Kuheli Biswas- Semester 4, BHHA	Parent's Representative	9433122582
14	Ms. Krishti Datta.	Semester- 2 Dept. of Psychology	Student's Representative	6290525035
15	Mr. Bivash Singh	Semester- 4 BCA	Student's Representative	8944921653
16	Ms. Anuradha Gupta	Semester -4 Dept. of Optometry & Vision Sc.	Student's Representative	8252960491
17	Mr. Debayan Das	Semester – 5, BHHA	Student's Representative	9939018701

To: The Chairman and all Members of the above Committee

Copy to:

- 1) The Joint Secretary, Anti Ragging Cell, University Grants Commission
- 2) To Hon'ble Vice Chancellor MAKAUT, W.B.
- 3) The Co-Founder & Director with request to upload the same on the NSHM website

Mr. Cecil Antony Trustee.

NSHM College of Management and Technology-Durgapur