NSHM KNOWLEDGE CAMPUS, DURGAPUR-GROUP OF INSTITUTIONS. (COLLEGE CODE-273)

ANTI RAGGING COMMITTEE (2023-2024)

NOTICE

Memo No: NKCD/Director/ARC/2023/001 Date: 1st of July, 2023

In compliance with the AICTE Notification regarding regulation for Prevention and prohibition of Ragging vide F.NO.37-3llegal/AICTE/2009 dated 01/07/2009, the Anti-Ragging Committee of NSHM Knowledge Campus, Durgapur (2023-2024) is hereby reconstituted with the following members:

SL.	NAME	DESIGNATION	POSITION	CONTACT
NO				DETAILS
1	Dr. Alok Satsangi	Director	Chairman	9811288006
2	Dr. Arun Upadhyay	Professor	Convener	9564995461
3	Mr. Nishit Kumar Roy	Manager, Admin	Member	9574171993
4	Dr. Aniruddha Samanta	Assistant Professor	Member	9475819783
5	Dr. Sumit Kumar Biswakarma	Associate Professor	Member	7063433833
6	Dr. Sanchita Sarkar	Professor	Member	9434146986
7	Mr. Debabrata Roy	Assistant Professor	Member	9749937162
8	Ms. Lopamudra Sarkar	Sr. Manager, EC&C	Member	9933049448
9	Ms. Kaleswari Kora.	Dy. Magistrate & Dy.		
		Collector, Durgapur Sub	External Member	7477798114
		Division		
10	Mr. Bijon Samajdhar	Camp In-charge,	External Member	9800261210
		Malandighi PS		
11	Mr. Subir Roy	NGO, Rotary Club,	External Member	8016640463/
		Durgapur		7407528067
12	Mr. Abir Roy	Sr. Correspondent,	External Member	9434147707
		AAJKAL Bengali Daily,		
		Durgapur		
13	Mr. Rabi Rana	Father of Abhishek Rana,	Parent's	7908625082
		BHMCT 7 th Semester	Representative 7908023082	700023002
14	Mr. Aritra Das	B.Tech (Robotics) 7 th	Student's	9831668498
		Semester	Representative	
14	Mr. Aritra Das	, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,		98316684

15	Ms. Aditi Paul	MBA 3 rd Semester	Student's	7469935068
			Representative	7409933008
16	Ms. Pallavi Patnaik	B.Tech (CSE) 3 rd Semester	Student's	8170028021
			Representative	01/0020021
17	Mr. Roshan Kumar	B.Tech (CE) 7 th Semester	Student's	9955665114
			Representative	
18	Ms. Shruti Mishra	B.Tech (CSE) 7 th Semester	Student's	8017824211
			Representative	
19	Ms. Sneha Jhawar	B.Tech (CSE) 5 th Semester	Student's	9883524884
			Representative	7003324004

To: The Chairman and all Members of the above Committee Copy to:

- 1) The Joint Secretary, Anti Ragging Cell, University Grants Commission
- 2) The Eastern Region Officer AICTE, Kolkata
- 3) To Hon'ble Vice Chancellor MAKAUT, W.B.
- 4) The Co-Founder & Director with request to upload the same on the NSHM website

Mr. Cecil Antony

Trustee.

NSHM Knowledge Campus, Durgapur - Group of Institutions