NSHM COLLEGE OF MANAGEMENT & TECHNOLOGY-KOLKATA ANTI-RAGGING COMMITTEE (ARC) - (2023-2024)

NOTICE

Date: 01.07.2023

Memo No: NCMT/KOL/ARC/2023/001

In compliance with the UGC Notification regarding regulation on curbing the menace of ragging in Higher Educational Institutions, 2009 vide No. F 1-16/2007 (CRP-II) on April, 2009, the Anti-Ragging Committee of NSHM College of Management and Technology-Kolkata (College Code- 234) for 2023-2024 is hereby reconstituted with the following members:

SL.	NAME	DESIGNATION	POSITION	CONTACT NO
1.	Prof. (Dr.) Krishnendu Sarkar.	Director	Chairman	9903250725
2.	Dr. Tarun Saini	Assistant Professor.	Convener	9210318494
3.	Mr. Bimalendu Nath	WBCS(Executive), 3rd Officer, Office of the SDO (Sadar), Alipore, Kolkata.	External Member.	9732065007
4.	Mr. Abhijit Dey	S.I, Behala Police Station, Kolkata.	External Member.	9830476755
5.	Mr. Sovon Manna.	Assistant News Editor, TOI.	External Member.	9830017126
6.	Ms. Jhumpa Ghosh	NGO Representative- Change Initiative	External Member.	9831007306
7.	Mr. Jayanta Das	Assistant Professor	Faculty Member	9051496102
8.	Mr. Debanjan Banerjee	Assistant Professor	Faculty Member	9830481096
9.	Dr. Reeti Debnath	Associate Professor	Faculty Member	9836719290
10.	Dr. Sayonee Bose	Associate Professor	Faculty Member	9830248588
11.	Ms. Labanya Saha	Parent of Ms. Sneha Saha BFDM 3 rd Year	Parent's Representative	7439603875
12.	Mr. Pritam Paul.	BHM 3rd Year	Student's Representative	9831547050
13.	Ms. Aishee Bhadra	BFDM 3rd Year	Student's Representative	6289936861
14.	Mr. P. Harshad Kumar	B.Sc. in Data Science 2nd Year	Student's Representative	8249108678
15.	Ms. Sucheta Das	B.Sc. Dietetics & Nutrition 2nd Year	Student's Representative	8392004835
16.	Mr. Sanjeev Kumar Mitra	Head, Administration	Non – faculty member	9831095488

Mr. Cecil Antony Chief Mentor NSHM College of Management & Technology-Kolkata.