## **NSHM Knowledge Campus Kolkata**

## Asha Jyoti Scholarship 2021 – Round 5 Results



All selected students will receive their Scholarship Letter in the next 5 Working days which will include all information like How Much Scholarship, Criteria to Maintain Scholarship during Tenure at NSHM and more. It will be shared to the Email ID mentioned in your Application Form.

Congratulations to the following students!

## **Selected Students:**

Student Full Name	Program Applied For	Application Form Number
Sudipta Banik	Bachelor of Computer Applications	NSHM152882
Sohini Jana	B.Sc Film & Television	NSHM156956
Krittika Ghosh	M.Sc Dietetics & Nutrition	NSHM157287
Sourupa Banerjee	M.Sc Dietetics & Nutrition	NSHM132619
Deblina Das	B.Sc Cyber Security	NSHM154944
Abdul Rohan Mondal	Bachelor of Pharmacy	NSHM135111
Subhayan Bose	B.Sc Data Science	NSHM4113
Sudipa Bhuin	Master of Pharmacy - Pharmacology	NSHM137078
Saina Sinha	BBA - Hospital Management	NSHM16621
Prabhat Kumar Mishra	Master of Pharmacy - Pharmacology	NSHM127328
Taniya Das	M.Sc Media Science	NSHM111234
Swity Ghara	BBA - Hospital Management	NSHM103057
Ratnodeep Mondal	B.Sc Film & Television	NSHM60378
Swagata Nath	B.Sc Psychology	NSHM158054
Mayuri Dev Burman	M.Sc Yoga	NSHM154645
Anwesha Nath	Master of Hospital Administration	NSHM112653
Golden Kumar Singh	B.Sc Hospitality & Hotel Administration	NSHM128596
Maria Hasan	M.Sc Dietetics & Nutrition	NSHM151513

Waitlisted Students will be considered if the required pending documents for their Scholarship is shared or a seat opens up in their program.

## **Waitlisted Students:**

Student Full Name	Program Applied For	Application Form Number
Priyanka Gupta	B.Sc Psychology	NSHM132618
Jyoti Kumari	Bachelor of Pharmacy	NSHM108675
Chandrita Das	BBA - Hospital Management	NSHM106277
Aritra Ghosh	BBA - Travel & Tourism Management	NSHM106581
Debosruti Roy	M.Sc Dietetics & Nutrition	NSHM16146

Sudipta Banik	Bachelor of Computer Applications	NSHM152882
Suhrab Fraidon Yoldash	M.Sc Information & Cyber Security (BL)	NSHM157359
Deblina Das	B.Sc Cyber Security	NSHM154944
Syed Ibrar Hasnat	B.Sc Multimedia, Animation & Graphic Design	NSHM105868
Arka Prava Ghosh	Bachelor of Pharmacy	NSHM108692
Swagata Samanta	Master of Hospital Administration	NSHM16820
Sk Md Abu Bakar	BBA - Global Business	NSHM125989
Urbi Debnath	BBA - Hospital Management	NSHM102255
Anmol Sen	B.Sc Psychology	NSHM108415