# NSHM Knowledge Campus, Durgapur

## Asha Jyoti Scholarship 2021 – Round 4 Results



All selected students will receive their Scholarship Letter in the next 5 Working days which will include all information like How Much Scholarship, Criteria to Maintain Scholarship during Tenure at NSHM and more. It will be shared to the Email ID mentioned in your Application Form.

Congratulations to the following students!

#### **Selected** Students:

Student Full Name	Program Applied For	Application Form Number
Neel Mishra	B.Tech Computer Science Engineering	NSHM152852
Priyanka Panday	MBA (Full Time)	NSHM144672
Debasis Garai	B.Tech Computer Science Engineering	NSHM123989
Supriya Sarkar	B.Tech Data Science	NSHM126165
Sayori Dasgupta	M.Sc Environmental Science	NSHM154905
Rajnandini Datta	M.Sc Dietetics & Nutrition	NSHM111374
Shreya Mandal	B.Tech Robotics	NSHM130552
Arnab Mondal	BBA - Hospital Management	NSHM118265
Debasrita Saha	B.Tech Computer Science Engineering	NSHM130493
Pragya Singh	Bachelor of Optometry	NSHM155779
Nishat Afreen	BBA - Hospital Management	NSHM154674
Sayan Maji	B.Sc Medical Lab Technology	NSHM156954
Souvik Dey	B.Tech Computer Science Engineering	NSHM141338
Anamika Bauri	MBA (Full Time)	NSHM16610
Sneha Das	MBA (Full Time)	NSHM127453
Gouri Shankar Dey	B.Tech Electrical Engineering	NSHM137756
Suryakant Paul	B.Tech Computer Science Engineering	NSHM127342
Driti Kar	BBA - Hospital Management	NSHM107265
Harpreet Singh	Master of Hospital Administration	NSHM107765
Soumi Nayak	BBA - Hospital Management	NSHM152880
Rahul Das	MBA (Full Time)	NSHM152656
Ananya Chatterjee	BBA - Hospital Management	NSHM113076
Akash Bhattacharjee	B.Tech Electrical Engineering (Lateral)	NSHM110648

# <u>Waitlisted Students will be considered if the required pending documents for their Scholarship is shared or a seat opens up in their program.</u>

## **Waitlisted Students:**

Student Full Name	Program Applied For	Application Form Number
Arnab Mondal	BBA - Hospital Management	NSHM118265
Prakash Mandal	BBA - Hospital Management	NSHM118269
Bhaskar Lohia	BBA - Sports Management	NSHM102251
Driti Kar	BBA - Hospital Management	NSHM107265
Pijush Dey	B.Sc Medical Lab Technology	NSHM111967
Amitabh Rudra	B.Tech Mechanical Engineering	NSHM113186
Roshan Kumar	Bachelor of Business Administration	NSHM109354
Ishika Mitra	BBA - Hospital Management	NSHM107277
Sayanti Das	BBA - Hospital Management	NSHM108897
Nidhi Pandey	MBA (Full Time)	NSHM109791
Subhojyoti Biswas	M.Sc. – Clinical Psychology	NSHM24798
Anurag Boral	Bachelor of Optometry	NSHM101847
Akshay Chand	B.Tech Computer Science Engineering	NSHM98566
Rakhi Gorai	BBA - Hospital Management	NSHM106795
Dipangshu Ghosh	M.Sc Dietetics & Nutrition	NSHM110610
Sonu Pandey	B.Tech Computer Science Engineering	NSHM112201
Pritam Ghara	B.Tech Robotics	NSHM132303
Subhajit Bhui	B.Tech Mechanical Engineering	NSHM130112
Suchanda Mondal	B.Tech Mechanical Engineering	NSHM126887
Koushik Dey	Master of Hospital Administration	NSHM113069
Harpreet Singh	Master of Hospital Administration	NSHM107765