

NSHM Knowledge Campus, Durgapur

Asha Jyoti Scholarship 2021 – Round 3 Results

All selected students will receive their Scholarship Letter in the next 5 Working days which will include all information like How Much Scholarship, Criteria to Maintain Scholarship during Tenure at NSHM and more. It will be shared to the Email ID mentioned in your Application Form.

Congratulations to the following students!

Selected Students:

Student Full Name	Program Applied For	Application Form Number
Vanshika Pandit	B.Tech Computer Science Engineering	NSHM138299
Ankit Kumar	B.Tech Computer Science Engineering	NSHM137361
Gitasri Das	B.Tech Data Science	NSHM128381
Chayanika Samajdar	B.Tech Artificial Intelligence & Machine Learning	NSHM130728
Utsab Chatterjee	Bachelor of Business Administration	NSHM112805
Deboleena Chakraborty	Bachelor of Optometry	NSHM143977
Samiran Chatterjee	B.Tech Mechanical Engineering	NSHM147181
Anuradha Gupta	Bachelor of Optometry	NSHM144059
Jagyansenee Karan	Bachelor of Computer Applications	NSHM151044
Sampa Pal	B.Tech Electronics & Communication	NSHM125018
	Engineering	
Pritam Roy Choudhury	B.Tech Computer Science Engineering	NSHM6705
Sayantan Ghatak	B.Sc Medical Instrumentation & Critical Care	NSHM141628
	Technology	
Sneha Ghanti	Master of Hospital Administration	NSHM113840
Shraminee Basuli	MBA (Full Time)	NSHM16224

Waitlisted Students will be considered if the required pending documents for their Scholarship is emailed to scholarship@nshm.com or a seat opens up in their program.

Waitlisted Students:

Student Full Name	Program Applied For	Application Form Number
Arnab Mondal	BBA - Hospital Management	NSHM118265
Prakash Mandal	BBA - Hospital Management	NSHM118269
Bhaskar Lohia	BBA - Sports Management	NSHM102251

Driti Kar	BBA - Hospital Management	NSHM107265
Pijush Dey	B.Sc Medical Lab Technology	NSHM111967
Amitabh Rudra	B.Tech Mechanical Engineering	NSHM113186
Roshan Kumar	Bachelor of Business Administration	NSHM109354
Ishika Mitra	BBA - Hospital Management	NSHM107277
Sayanti Das	BBA - Hospital Management	NSHM108897
Nidhi Pandey	MBA (Full Time)	NSHM109791
Harpreet Singh	Master of Hospital Administration	NSHM107765
Subhojyoti Biswas	M.Sc Clinical Psychology	NSHM24798
Anurag Boral	Bachelor of Optometry	NSHM101847
Sneha Das	MBA (Full Time)	NSHM127453
Akshay Chand	B.Tech Computer Science Engineering	NSHM98566
Rakhi Gorai	BBA - Hospital Management	NSHM106795
Dipangshu Ghosh	M.Sc Dietetics & Nutrition	NSHM110610
Sonu Pandey	B.Tech Computer Science Engineering	NSHM112201
Anushka Koner	M.Sc Dietetics & Nutrition	NSHM111190
Pritam Ghara	B.Tech Robotics	NSHM132303
Koushik Dey	Master of Hospital Administration	NSHM113069