NSHM Knowledge Campus Kolkata

Asha Jyoti Scholarship 2021 - Round 1 Results



All selected students will receive their Scholarship Letter in the next 5 Working days which will include all information like How Much Scholarship, Criteria to Maintain Scholarship during Tenure at NSHM and more. It will be shared to the Email ID mentioned in your Application Form.

Waitlisted Students will be considered if a Seat opens up or if the require pending documents for their Scholarship is shared.

Congratulations to the following students!

Selected Students:

Student Full Name	Program Applied For	Application Form Number	
Abhrajit Bhattacharyya	BBA - Sports Management	NSHM114316	
Saman Rahman	Bachelor of Computer Applications	NSHM16740	
Saparya Maity	Bachelor of Optometry	NSHM101197	
Tripti Modi	Bachelor of Business Administration	NSHM108970	
Shubhrajit Bhattacharya	BBA - Sports Management	NSHM110021	
Chiranjeet Dhar Som	BBA - Hospital Management	NSHM119694	
Prabhakar Naskar	B.Sc Data Science	NSHM118282	
Jayshree Agarwal	B.Sc Data Science	NSHM16860	
Priyanshu Preet	BBA - Hospital Management	NSHM121764	
Swarnabho Ganguly	Bachelor of Business Administration	NSHM121283	
Zoa Ahmed	Bachelor of Computer Applications	NSHM98993	
Susmita Ghosh	MBA (Full Time)	NSHM40456	
Ankan Sarkar	Bachelor of Business Administration	NSHM108049	
Ashad Jamil	BBA - Accountancy, Taxation & Auditing	NSHM120578	
Abdur Rahman	BBA - Global Business	NSHM123758	
Oyandrila Sharma	B.Sc Culinary Science	NSHM16352	
Sritama Dutta	Master of Public Health	NSHM120901	
Ashis Kumar Behra	B.Sc Data Science	NSHM16343	
Suryangsh Gupta	BBA - Hospital Management	NSHM107829	
Arpita Chatterjee	Master of Hospital Administration	NSHM107829	
Projit Mukherjee	MBA (Full Time)	NSHM123335	
Nibedita Mandal	Master of Hospital Administration	NSHM40015	
Shreya Majumder	Master of Hospital Administration	NSHM108191	
Sukanya Sana	M.Sc Media Science	NSHM118810	
Ankita Jana	Master of Hospital Administration	NSHM103308	
Puja Kumari	M.Sc Dietetics & Nutrition	NSHM99459	

Saina Chatterjee	Bachelor of Business Administration	NSHM105847
Aritri Nag	BBA - Hospital Management	NSHM102582
Sreya Das Chowdhury	Master of Hospital Administration	NSHM100421
Sampada Raha	BBA - Hospital Management	NSHM107978
Amrita Ghosh	B.Sc Fashion Design & Management	NSHM120747
Sayantika Sen	M.Sc Media Science	NSHM119615
Shubhanan Sarkar	B.Sc Media Science	NSHM113068
Diptiman Karmakar	M.Sc Media Science	NSHM105862
Nikhil Choudhury	BBA - Sports Management	NSHM126340
T Devyani	MBA (Full Time)	NSHM110685
Samyak Chakraborty	MBA (Full Time)	NSHM110998
Priyanshu Sarkar	BBA - Hospital Management	NSHM110679
Rahul Mondal	BBA - Hospital Management	NSHM121804

Waitlisted Students:

Student Full Name	Program Applied For	Application Form Number
Anmol Sen	B.Sc Psychology	NSHM108415
Jyoti Kumari	Bachelor of Pharmacy	NSHM108675
Chandrita Das	BBA - Hospital Management	NSHM106277
Aritra Ghosh	BBA - Travel & Tourism Management	NSHM106581
Oyswarzamoyee Hridee Nandita	M.Sc Clinical Psychology	NSHM16523
Rajeshwari Gupta	M.Sc Dietetics & Nutrition	NSHM107972
Rohit Hossain	Master of Hospital Administration	NSHM106948
Bithika Debnath	MBA (Part Time)	NSHM16842
Debosruti Roy	M.Sc Dietetics & Nutrition	NSHM16146
Debpratim Chakraborty	Master of Pharmacy (Pharmacology)	NSHM113170
Swity Ghara	BBA - Hospital Management	NSHM103057
Syed Ibrar Hasnat	B.Sc Multimedia, Animation & Graphic Design	NSHM105868
Arka Prava Ghosh	Bachelor of Pharmacy	NSHM108692
Chayanika Chowdhury	Master of Hospital Administration	NSHM101448
Swagata Samanta	Master of Hospital Administration	NSHM16820
Suchandra Bhattacerjee	M.Sc Hospitality Management	NSHM118177
Rashida Mondal	M.Sc Media Science	NSHM111040
Sk Md Abu Bakar	BBA - Global Business	NSHM125989
Sahil Hussain	B.Sc Hospitality & Hotel Administration	NSHM24887
Urbi Debnath	BBA - Hospital Management	NSHM102255