NSHM Knowledge Campus Durgapur





All selected students will receive their Scholarship Letter in the next 5 Working days which will include all information like How Much Scholarship, Criteria to Maintain Scholarship during Tenure at NSHM and more. It will be shared to the Email ID mentioned in your Application Form.

Congratulations to the following students!

Selected Students:

Student Full Name	Program Applied For	Application Form Number
Sanjoy Bit	B.Tech Computer Science Engineering	NSHM101919
Vatsal Raj Aryan	Bachelor of Business Administration	NSHM127706
Nishu Kumari	Bachelor of Optometry	NSHM121197
Debsankha Maiti	B.Sc Medical Lab Technology	NSHM118966
Trisha Chatterjee	BBA - Hospital Management	NSHM121128
Eshika Saha	BBA - Hospital Management	NSHM125002
Shubham Maji	B.Tech Computer Science Engineering	NSHM1934
Sayandeep Dutta	Bachelor of Business Administration	NSHM100125
Subhajit Paul	Bachelor of Business Administration	NSHM878
Soumya Maji	B.Sc Medical Instrumentation & Critical Care Technology	NSHM130715
Sougan Pramanik	B.Sc Medical Instrumentation & Critical Care Technology	NSHM132408
Sapna Kumari	BBA - Hospital Management	NSHM16207
Syed Rizwan Afroza	M.Sc Clinical Psychology	NSHM98450
Uttarika Chatterjee	BBA - Hospital Management	NSHM112513
Anjan Agarwal	MBA (Full Time)	NSHM128295

Waitlisted Students will be considered if the required pending documents for their Scholarship is shared or a seat opens up in their program.

Waitlisted Students:

Student Full Name	Program Applied For	Application Form Number
Shraminee Basuli	MBA (Full Time)	NSHM16224
Arnab Mondal	BBA - Hospital Management	NSHM118265
Prakash Mandal	BBA - Hospital Management	NSHM118269
Bhaskar Lohia	BBA - Sports Management	NSHM102251
Driti Kar	BBA - Hospital Management	NSHM107265
Pijush Dey	B.Sc Medical Lab Technology	NSHM111967
Amitabh Rudra	B.Tech Mechanical Engineering	NSHM113186
Roshan Kumar	Bachelor of Business Administration	NSHM109354
Ishika Mitra	BBA - Hospital Management	NSHM107277
Sayanti Das	BBA - Hospital Management	NSHM108897
Nidhi Pandey	MBA (Full Time)	NSHM109791
Harpreet Singh	Master of Hospital Administration	NSHM107765
Sneha Ghanti	Master of Hospital Administration	NSHM113840
Subhojyoti Biswas	M.Sc Clinical Psychology	NSHM24798
Anurag Boral	Bachelor of Optometry	NSHM101847
Akshay Chand	B.Tech Computer Science Engineering	NSHM98566
Rakhi Gorai	BBA - Hospital Management	NSHM106795
Dipangshu Ghosh	M.Sc Dietetics & Nutrition	NSHM110610
Sonu Pandey	B.Tech Computer Science Engineering	NSHM112201
Anushka Koner	M.Sc Dietetics & Nutrition	NSHM111190
Pritam Ghara	B.Tech Robotics	NSHM132303
Sayandeep Dutta	Bachelor of Business Administration	NSHM100125
Koushik Dey	Master of Hospital Administration	NSHM113069