

NSHM Knowledge Campus, Durgapur Asha Jyoti Scholarship 2021 – Round 1 Results

All selected students will receive their Scholarship Letter in the next 5 Working days which will include all information like How Much Scholarship, Criteria to Maintain Scholarship during Tenure at NSHM and more. It will be shared to the Email ID mentioned in your Application Form.

Waitlisted Students will be considered if a Seat opens up or if the require pending documents for their Scholarship is shared.

Congratulations to the following students!

Selected Students:

Student Name	Program Applied For	NSHM Application Number
Debdutta Sinha	BBA - Hospital Management	NSHM99592
Suchana Majila	Bachelor of Business Administration	NSHM114312
Subhajeet Bhattacharya	Bachelor of Computer Applications	NSHM118454
Tanmay Gain	Bachelor of Computer Applications	NSHM124036
Puja Bhattacharya	Master of Hospital Administration	NSHM16533
Suchiprabha Choudhury	BBA - Hospital Management	NSHM121198
Shiladitya Khatua	MBA (Full Time)	NSHM48005
Kamalika Bhattacharya	MBA (Full Time)	NSHM16643
Abhinaba Dhar	B.Tech Electrical Engineering	NSHM112858
Sayed Shamiul Haque	MBA (Full Time)	NSHM98283
Kinhshuk Saha	B.Tech Computer Science Engineering	NSHM126369
Sreyashree Mal	BBA - Hospital Management	NSHM123132
Aniket Mukherjee	B.Sc Medical Lab Technology	NSHM122479
Priyanshu Mukherjee	Bachelor of Computer Applications	NSHM106968
Shatrughan Prasad	Master of Hospital Administration	NSHM16718
Rahul Dutta	MBA (Full Time)	NSHM121858
Biswajit Ghosh	Bachelor of Business Administration	NSHM108893
Priyanshu Kumar	Bachelor of Computer Applications	NSHM106968

Waitlisted Students:

Student Name	Program Applied For	NSHM Application Number
Arnab Mondal	BBA - Hospital Management	NSHM118265
Anup Pan	B.Tech Mechanical Engineering	NSHM106574
Prakash Mandal	BBA - Hospital Management	NSHM118269
Bhaskar Lohia	BBA - Sports Management	NSHM102251
Driti Kar	BBA - Hospital Management	NSHM107265
Pijush Dey	B.Sc Medical Lab Technology	NSHM111967
Amitabh Rudra	B.Tech Mechanical Engineering	NSHM113186
Roshan Kumar	Bachelor of Business Administration	NSHM109354
Ishika Mitra	BBA - Hospital Management	NSHM107277
Sayanti Das	BBA - Hospital Management	NSHM108897
Nidhi Pandey	MBA (Full Time)	NSHM109791
Shraminee Basuli	MBA (Full Time)	NSHM16224
Harpreet Singh	Master of Hospital Administration	NSHM107765
Sneha Ghanti	Master of Hospital Administration	NSHM113840
Subhojyoti Biswas	M.Sc Clinical Psychology	NSHM24798
Anurag Boral	Bachelor of Optometry	NSHM101847
Puja Kushary	MBA (Full Time)	NSHM123265
Sapna Kumari	BBA - Hospital Management	NSHM16207
Syed Rizwan Afroza	M.Sc Clinical Psychology	NSHM98450
Rakhi Gorai	BBA - Hospital Management	NSHM106795
Dipangshu Ghosh	M.Sc Dietetics & Nutrition	NSHM110610
Sonu Pandey	B.Tech Computer Science Engineering	NSHM112201
Anushka Koner	M.Sc Dietetics & Nutrition	NSHM111190
Sayandeep Dutta	Bachelor of Business Administration	NSHM100125
Koushik Dey	Master of Hospital Administration	NSHM113069
Akshay Chand	B.Tech Computer Science Engineering	NSHM98566