

Memo No.: NKC/KOL/SC-ST/3

Date: 2ND July, 2020

COMMITTEE FOR SC/ST

The Committee for SC/ST has been re-constituted at NSHM Knowledge Campus Kolkata – Group of Institutions to comply with the AICTE statutory requirements and resolve the issues related to the Officers, Teachers, Employees, and Students of the institute, belonging to SC/ST category.

Following are the important responsibilities of the Committee.

- Issues related to SC/ST.
- Affairs related to SC/ST reservation & its implementation in the institute, according to Government of India Policies.
- Registering the complaints in writing from Officers, Teachers, Employees and Students belonging to SC/ST category and addressing it to the concerned department/person/section, for its peaceful resolution.

The committee for SC/ST is re-constituted with the following members:

Sl. No.	Name	Position	Contact Details
1	Dr. Sutapa Biswas Majee	Faculty Member	9830417751
2	Dr. Souvik Roy	Faculty Member (SC)	9831345318
3	Mr. Supriya Mana	Faculty Member (OBC)	9002713859
4	Mr. Rajkumar Dasgupta	Faculty Member	9830933820
5	Mr. Sanjeev Mitra	Non-faculty	9831095488

Cecil Antony

Managing Trustee

NSHM Knowledge Campus, Kolkata - Group of Institutions

Hari Charan Garg Charitable Trust