

Memo No.: NKC/DGP/ICC/2021/001

Date: 18th March 2021

Internal Complaints Committee

NSHM Knowledge Campus Durgapur-Group Of Institution has zero tolerance policy against discrimination and sexual harassment. An act of sexual harassment is a punishable offence. In terms of the Sexual Harassment of Women at Workplace (Prevention, Prohibition and Redressal) Act 2013, with a view to provide protection against discrimination and sexual harassment of women at workplace and for the prevention and redressal of complaints of sexual harassment and for matters connected therewith or incidental thereto, the Internal Complaints Committee has been constituted in NSHM Knowledge Campus Durgapur-Group of Institutions. The Complaints Committee will be responsible for the redressal of complaints made by employees or others and ensure time-bound treatment of the complaints as provided in the Act. In case of any complaint, the complainant may contact the following:

Sl.No	Name	Position	Contact Details
1	Prof. (Dr.) Sanchita Sarkar	Presiding Officer	7908762764
2	Ms. Mousumi Mukherjee	Faculty Member	9635783312
3	Ms. Rebaca Anis	Non –faculty Member	9874453429/7980401005
4	Dr. Arun Upadhyay	Faculty Member	9564995461
5	Mr. Sanjeeb Ghatak	Non-faculty Member	9933049429
6	Mr. Subir Roy	NGO Representative	8016640463

In case of student related issues under the Act, additional student members of ICC are as follows

1. Ms. Jhuma Paul Student Representative 8637380114 2. Ms. Paramita Karmakar Student Representative 7319460843	Sl.No.	Name	Position	Contact Details
- that it it is presentative / 5 / 5 / 5	1.		Student Representative	
			Student Representative	7319460843
3. Ms. Sneha Sinha Student Representative 9608716476	3.		Student Representative	9608716476

The term of office of the members of the committee shall be for a period of three years. The committee may employ a system whereby one third of the members of the committee may change every year.

Cecil Antony

Managing Trustee,

NSHM Knowledge Campus, Durgapur-Group of Institution