

Memo No.: NKC/KOL/ICC/2020/002 Date: 2ND July, 2020

INTERNAL COMPLAINT COMMITTEE

NSHM Knowledge Campus, Kolkata - Group of Institutions has zero tolerance policy against discrimination and sexual harassment. An act of sexual harassment is a punishable offence. In terms of the Sexual Harassment of Women at Workplace (Prevention, Harassment and Redressal) Act 2013, with a view to provide protection against discrimination and sexual harassment of women at workplace and for the prevention and redressal of complaints of sexual harassment and for matters connected therewith or incidental thereto, the Internal Complaint Committee has been re-constituted at NSHM Knowledge Campus, Kolkata - Group of Institutions. The ICC will be responsible for the redressal of complaints made by employees or others and ensure time-bound treatment of the complaints as provided in the Act. In case of any complaint, the complainant may contact the following committee members:

SI. No.	Name	Position	Contact Details
1.	Dr. Soujanya Pudi	Presiding Officer	9903881288
2.	Dr. Supriya Biswas	Faculty Member	9830018596
3.	Dr. Satarupa Acharjee	Faculty Member	9432180917
4.	Mr. Jayanta Bagchi	Non-Faculty Member	9903250750
5.	Mrs. Rebeca Anis	Non-Faculty Member	9874453429
6.	Ms. Shimanti Das	NGO Representative – School of the World (Kolkata)	9830474269
7.	Mr. Soham Biswas (B.Pharm 2 nd Yr.)	Students' Representative	9038673037
8.	Ms. Bidisha Pandey (MBA 2 nd Yr.)	Students' Representative	7679676356
9.	Mr. Debanjan Chattopadhyay (MBA 2 nd Yr.)	Students' Representative	7001305096

The term of office of the members of the committee shall be for a period of three years. The committee may employ a system whereby one-third of the members of the committee may change every year.

Cecil Antony Managing Trustee

NSHM Knowledge Campus, Kolkata - Group of Institutions

Hari Charan Garg Charitable Trust