

Memo No.: NKC/DGP/SC-ST/007

Date: 5th July 2020

COMMITTEE FOR SC/ST

The Committee for SC/ST has been re-constituted at NSHM Knowledge Campus, Durgapur-Group of Institutions to comply with the AICTE statutory requirements and resolve the issues related to the Officers, Teachers, Employees and Students of the Institute belonging to SC-ST category.

Following are the important responsibilities of the Committee:

- Issues related to SC/ST.
- Affairs related to SC/ST reservation & its implementation in the Institute, according to Government of India Policies.
- Registering the complaints in writing from Officers, Teachers, Employees and Students belonging to SC/ST category and addressing it to the concerned department/ person/section, for its peaceful resolution.

The committee for SC/ST is re-constituted with the following members:

Sl. No.	Name	Position	Contact Details
1.	Dr. Bijoy Mondal	Faculty Member (OBC)	8170012401
2.	Dr. Anand Mohan	Faculty Member	8972206709
3.	Mrs. Jesmin Zakari	Faculty Member (SC)	9732254805
4.	Mr Mayank Jain	Faculty Member	9932349545
5.	Pratik Mondal	Students' Representative	7450936310
6.	Ishika Sah	Students' Representative	9875349026
7.	Sumit Kumar Bauri	Students' Representative	8051565491

Cecil Antony

Managing Trustee

NSHM Knowledge Campus, Durgapur - Group of Institutions