

Appendix E: NSHM Knowledge Campus-Durgapur Anti-ragging committee (ARC) - (2020-2021)

NOTICE

Memo No: NKCD/Principal/ARC/008

Date: 5/2/2021

In compliance with the AICTE Notification regarding regulation for Prevention and prohibition of Ragging vide F.NO.37-3llegal/A|CTE/2009 dated 01/07/2009, the Anti-Ragging Committee of NSHM Knowledge Campus-Durgapur (2020-2021) is hereby reconstituted with the following members:

S.No	Name	Position	Contact Details
1	Prof. (Dr.) Alok Satsangi,	Chairman	9811288006
	Principal		
2	Dr Sumit Kr Biswakarma,	Convener	7001218503
	Assistant Professor		1. 1. 1. 1. 1. 1. 1. 1. 1. 1. 1. 1. 1. 1
3	Mr. Supriyo Bhattacharya,	Member	8170031473
	GM-Administration		
4	Prof. (Dr.) Amal Chakraborty,	Member	8336076996
	Professor		
5	Dr. Sanchita Sarkar,	Member	9434146986
	Associate Professor		a d ^{al} tra
6	Ms. Lopamudra Sarkar, Manager,	Member	9933049448
	EC&C		
7	Mr. Joydip Lahiri, Dy.Magistrate &	External Member	9432236959
	Dy. Collector, Durgapur Sub Division		
8	Mr. J.N Sinha, Public Prosecutor	External Member	9434251507
9	Mr. Tapas Kumar Mandal,	External Member	9433108382
	Camp In Charge, Malandighi Police		
	Camp, Kanksa Block		5.
10	Mr. Subir Roy, NGO, Rotary Club,	External Member	8016640463/7407
	Durgapur		528067
11	Mr. Abir Roy, Sr. Correspondent,	External Member	9434147707
	AAJKAL Bengali Daily, Durgapur		and all some a
	NSHM Knowledge Campus, Durg	gapur - Group of Institutior	IS

A division of NSHM Academy



12	Mr. Saibal Mazumder, F/O	Parent's	9832780578
	Soumyaditya Mazumder, BHMCT	Representative	
	2019 Batch, 3rd Semester		
13	Mr Rohit Saha,	Student's	9735594234
	BTech (ME) 5 th Semester	Representative	
14	Ms. Aditi Biswas,	Student's	7029294594
	BSAP, 3 rd Semester	Representative	
15	Mr. Gourab Pandey,	Student's	7602968731
	B.Optometry 1 st Semester, 2020	Representative	
16	Ms. Tanima Rakshit,	Student's	7679635084
	BSAP, 1 st Semester, 2020	Representative	an an an an an an an an an An an

To: The Chairman and all Members of the above Committee

Copy to:

1) The Joint Secretary, Anti Ragging Cell, University Grants Commission

2) The Eastern Region Officer - AICTE, Kolkata

3) To Hon'ble Vice Chancellor - MAMUT, W.B.

4) The Co-Founder & Director - with request to upload the same on the NSHM website

Cecil Antony Chief Mentor & Managing Trustee